Fri. May 24th, 2024

BEST IRONS FOR LOW HANDICAPS 2024!

By admin May1,2024



If you’re a good golfer but your irons have seen better days, there has never been a better time to upgrade as the choice on offer from a whole host of manufacturers is truly exceptional. Whatever your preferences in looks, feel, performance or budget, you’ll find something you like among the irons we’ve selected to compare in this video which is on the best irons for low handicappers in 2024!

► Product Retail Links To Our Top Low Handicap Irons of 2024:
Ben Hogan PTX Tour – https://hawk.ly/m/ben-hogan-ptx-tour-iron/i/GMYTB12
Callaway Apex CB – https://hawk.ly/m/callaway-apex-cb-2024-iron/i/GMYTB25
Cobra King Tour – https://hawk.ly/m/cobra-king-tour-iron/i/GMYTB13
Mizuno Pro 243 – https://hawk.ly/m/mizuno-pro-243-iron/i/GMYTB14
Ping Blueprint S – https://hawk.ly/m/ping-blueprint-s-iron/i/GMYTB15
PXG 0317 CB – https://hawk.ly/m/pxg-0317-cb-iron/i/GMYTB16
Srixon ZX7 Mk II – https://hawk.ly/m/srixon-zx7-mk-ii-iron/i/GMYTB17
Takomo 301CB – https://hawk.ly/m/takomo-301-cb-iron/i/GMYTB26
TaylorMade P770 – https://hawk.ly/m/taylormade-p770-2023-irons/i/GMYTB18
Titleist T100 – https://hawk.ly/m/titleist-2023-t100-iron/i/GMYTB19
Vega Mizar Tour – https://hawk.ly/m/vega-mizar-tour-iron/i/GMYTB23
Wilson Staff Model CB – https://hawk.ly/m/wilson-staff-2024-model-cb-iron/i/GMYTB22

► Skip to your favourite section:
Intro 0:00-0:27
Looks 0:27
Feel/Sound 3:12
Performance 6:03
Overall Winner 9:10

► Video shot on location at the beautiful Santo Da Serra Golf Club in Madeira, host of the Madeira Islands Open. Visit https://www.santodaserragolf.com for more information.

► For more information on all the latest iron releases, be sure to check out the reviews section on the Golf Monthly website: https://www.golfmonthly.com/reviews

► Which iron are you most keen to test out? Let us know in the comments below!

► Watch more on Golf Monthly…
Collin Morikawa 2024 What’s In The Bag? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsHg1yety3k
How To Choose Golf Irons https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2dXnB6Cfdjc
Best Game Improvement Irons 2024 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8heo_LxhGkQ

#golf #golfirons #reviews #bestirons2024 #bestgolfirons #lowhandicapirons

Music – licensed by Epidemic Sound

► Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to Golf Monthly’s YouTube page now – / golfmonthlycoukmagazine

► Find us on social media:
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/golfmonthly/
TikTok – https://www.tiktok.com/@golfmonthly.com
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/GolfMonthlyMagazine/
Twitter (X) – https://twitter.com/GolfMonthly

Source

By admin

Related Post