Fri. May 24th, 2024

BEST GOLF BLADE IRONS 2024! Surprise Winner…

By admin May11,2024



Low handicap golfers or competent ball strikers may well be after a new set of golf blades to get the best feel and workability from a set of irons – but how do you know which set to choose? Well in this video, staff writer and irons expert Joe ‘The Pro’ Ferguson shares his thoughts on the best golf blade irons out there having tested 11 of them at the start of the year.

► Blade iron product links for the best price in your area:

Callaway Apex MB – https://hawk.ly/m/callaway-2024-apex-mb-iron/i/GMYTB57
Cobra King MB – https://hawk.ly/m/cobra-king-mb-iron/i/GMYTB58
Mizuno Pro 241 – https://hawk.ly/m/mizuno-pro-241-iron/i/GMYT59
Ping Blueprint T – https://hawk.ly/m/ping-blueprint-t-iron/i/GMYTB60
PXG 0317 ST – https://hawk.ly/m/pxg-0317-st-blades-iron/i/GMYTB61
Srixon Z-Forged II – https://hawk.ly/m/srixon-z-forged-ii-irons/i/GMYTB62
Takomo 301 MB – https://hawk.ly/m/takomo-301-mb-iron/i/GMYTB63
TaylorMade P7MB – https://hawk.ly/m/taylormade-p7mb-2023-iron/i/GMYTB64
Titleist 620 MB – https://hawk.ly/m/titleist-620-mb-irons/i/GMYTB65
Vega Mizar Pro – https://hawk.ly/m/vega-mizar-pro-iron/i/GMYTB67
Wilson Staff Model Blades – https://hawk.ly/m/wilson-staff-model-blade-irons/i/GMYTB68

We may earn an affiliate commission when using some of the links in this description.

► For full reviews of all these irons, be sure to check out the reviews section on the Golf Monthly website: https://www.golfmonthly.com/reviews

► If you’re brave enough to try a blade, which one would you go for? Let us know in the comments below!

► Watch more on Golf Monthly…
How To Play The 6 Coolest Shots In Golf https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzkHLeobKqI
Best Golf Irons For Low Handicappers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcaoXH-i4Kw
Which Is The Longest Driver Of 2024? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A38UbTrbdqo

#golf #golfclubs #golfirons #bestirons #blades

Music – licensed by Epidemic Sound

► Find us on social media:
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/golfmonthly/
TikTok – https://www.tiktok.com/@golfmonthly.com
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/GolfMonthlyMagazine/
Twitter (X) – https://twitter.com/GolfMonthly

Source

By admin

Related Post