Sat. Jun 22nd, 2024

What channel is the PGA Championship on today? TV channel, streaming for golf major

By admin Jun3,2024

Want to watch the 2024 PGA Championship?

There are several ways to see the action for the second major golf tournament of the year at the Valhalla Golf Club in Louisville, Kentucky, both on television and on streaming platforms.

Here’s a breakdown of how to watch the tournament each day, from the first round on Thursday, May 16 to the scheduled final round on Sunday, May 19.

ESPN will broadcast coverage of the 2024 PGA Championship for Thursday’s first round, Friday’s second round, Saturday’s third round and Sunday’s fourth round.

ESPN+ will stream coverage of every round.

CBS will televise Saturday’s third round and Sunday’s final round, while Paramount+ will have streaming for those final two rounds.

Related: Expert picks, predictions and odds for the 2024 PGA Championship

2024 PGA Championship TV, streaming schedule for Thursday, May 16

ESPN+ will stream the first round from 4 a.m. Arizona time (7 a.m. ET) until 9 a.m. Arizona time (noon ET).

ESPN will televise the first round from 9 a.m. Arizona time (noon ET) until 5 p.m. Arizona time (8 p.m. ET).

2024 PGA Championship TV, streaming schedule for Friday, May 17

ESPN+ will stream the second round from 4 a.m. Arizona time (7 a.m. ET) until 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET).

ESPN will televise the second round from 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET) until 5 p.m. Arizona time (8 p.m. ET).

2024 PGA Championship: Power ranking golfers based on championship odds

Fans enjoyed the 10th hole during the first day of play in the PGA Championship at the Valhalla Golf Course in Louisville, Ky.  May. 16, 2024.Fans enjoyed the 10th hole during the first day of play in the PGA Championship at the Valhalla Golf Course in Louisville, Ky.  May. 16, 2024.

Fans enjoyed the 10th hole during the first day of play in the PGA Championship at the Valhalla Golf Course in Louisville, Ky. May. 16, 2024.

2024 PGA Championship TV, streaming schedule for Saturday, May 18

ESPN+ will stream the third round from 5 a.m. Arizona time (8 a.m. ET) until 7 a.m. Arizona time (10 a.m. ET).

ESPN will televise the third round from 7 a.m. Arizona time (10 a.m. ET) until 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET).

Paramount+ will stream the third round from 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET) until 4 p.m. Arizona time (7 p.m. ET).

CBS will televise the third round from 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET) until 4 p.m. Arizona time (7 p.m. ET).

2024 PGA Championship TV, streaming schedule for Sunday, May 19

ESPN+ will stream the fourth round from 5 a.m. Arizona time (8 a.m. ET) until 7 a.m. Arizona time (10 a.m. ET).

ESPN will televise the fourth round from 7 a.m. Arizona time (10 a.m. ET) until 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET).

Paramount+ will stream the fourth round from 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET) until 4 p.m. Arizona time (7 p.m. ET).

CBS will televise the fourth round from 10 a.m. Arizona time (1 p.m. ET) until 4 p.m. Arizona time (7 p.m. ET).

How to watch: Stream the 2024 PGA Championship with ESPN+

How to watch: Stream the 2024 PGA Championship with Paramount+

Reach Jeremy Cluff at jeremy.cluff@arizonarepublic.com. Follow him on X, formerly Twitter @Jeremy_Cluff.

Support local journalism: Subscribe to azcentral.com today.

This article originally appeared on Arizona Republic: What channel is the PGA Championship on today? TV channel, streaming

Source

By admin

Related Post